Unser Team

Das Team der Herbert B. Jäckel GmbH ist für Sie da.

Geschäftsführung

Erkan Sacma

Erkan Sacma

Geschäftsführung
Tel: 04 21/ 69 67 53 – 36
sacma@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de
Herbert B. Jäckel

Herbert B. Jäckel

Tel: 04 21/ 69 67 53 – 31
jaeckel@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Manuela Hagemann

Manuela Hagemann

Manuela Hagemann geb. König
Tel: 04 21/ 69 67 53 – 32
hagemann@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de
Maria Wöltjen

Maria Wöltjen

Immobilienfachwirtin
Tel: 04 21/ 69 67 53 – 33
woeltjen@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de
Celal Ermengil

Celal Ermengil

Selbständiger Makler
Tel: 04 21/ 430 581 – 14
service@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de
Ramazan Yalcin

Ramazan Yalcin

Tel: 04 21/ 69 67 53 – 38
yalcin@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de
Barbara Benter

Barbara Benter

Buchhaltung
Tel: 04 21/ 69 67 53 – 39
benter@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de
Henrik Umgelder

Henrik Umgelder

Immobilienfachwirt
Tel: 04 21/ 69 67 53 – 34
umgelder@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de
Björn Smidt

Björn Smidt

Immobilienkaufmann
Tel: 04 21/ 69 67 53 – 41
smidt@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de
Romy Bollmann

Romy Bollmann

Auszubildende zur Immobilienkauffrau
Tel: 04 21/ 69 67 53 – 35
bollmann@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de
Zekeriya Avcu

Zekeriya Avcu

Tel: 04 21/ 69 67 53 – 42
avcu@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de
Seyma Sacma

Seyma Sacma

Backoffice Hausverwaltung
Tel: 04 21/ 69 67 53 – 37
s.sacma@hausverwaltung-jaeckel.de
Selin Aydogan

Selin Aydogan

Praktikantin
Paul Gallasch

Paul Gallasch

Praktikant